Our Team

Lori Chlouber, Owner/Manager 

     918-747-1320

     lori@restorehho.com

     LinkedIn Connection 

Larry Montgomery, Administrator/Director of Clinical Operations

     918-747-1320

     larry@restorehho.com

     LinkedIn Connection

Tonia Martin, Director of Nursing

     918-747-1320

     tonia@restorehomehealth.com

Laura Mendenhall, Tulsa/Grove Branch Supervisor

     918-747-1320

     laura@restorehomehealth.com

Holly Dunham, Muskogee/Stigler Branch Supervisor 

     918-967-0060

     holly@restorehomehealth.com

Angie Perry RN, OKC/Edmond Branch Supervisor 

     405-608-5353

    info@restorehomehealth.com

Paul Mathurin, Account Manager

   918-508-1010

   paul@restorehomehealth.com

Ade Lodato, Account Manager

     918-852-3929

    ade@restorehomehealth.com

Nicolas Guajardo, Account Manager

     918-935-7904

    nicolas@restorehomehealth.com

Debi McNew, Intake Coordinator

     918-747-1320

     debi@restorehomehealth.com

Heather Williams, Intake Coordinator

   918-747-1320

    heather@restorehomehealth.com    

Dawn Magee, Billing Manager

     918-682-9172

     dawn@restorehomehealth.com

© Restore HOMEhealthCARE of Oklahoma 2016